Loading...
Royal Lepage Credit Valley Real Estate
Milind Jog Real Estate
Jog To Success

Welcome to our referral store. Here you will find contact information for experts from different fields that we have worked with in the past. Feel free to contact them with any of your needs, or contact us with any questions you may have. 


Mortgages  |  Real Estate Lawyers  |  Insurance  |  Cleaning Services  |  Home Staging  |  Interior Design  |  Appliances  |  Landscaping  |  Moving & Storage  |  Renovations  |  Flooring  |  Roofing & Eavestroughs  |  Window & Door Coverings  |  Plumbers  |  Technology Help

 Mortgages


Whether you are looking to renew your mortgage, refinance your home or apply for your first mortgage, it's important to weigh your options. Below is a list of mortgage brokers we've worked with.

RBC Royal Bank

Rahul Agarwal

T: 647-994-8027

E: rahul.agarwal@rbc.com

W: mortgage.rbc.com/rahul.agarwal

Mortgage Architects Professionals

Vitaliy Bystrytskiy

T: 647-352-7728

E: moymortgage@gmail.com

W: www.moymortgage.com

MyTerms.ca

Arash Fazelipour

T: 416-995-5500

E: info@myterms.ca

W: www.myterms.ca

EquityLine Financial

Mahsa Moayedi

T: 647-292-5199

E: mahsa@equitylinefinancial.com

W: www.equitylinefinancial.com

CIBC

Ana Faria

T: 647-237-3003

E: ana.faria@cibc.com

W: www.cibc.com

Dominion Lending Centres

Adnan Siddiqui

T: 647-835-3315

E: adnansiddiqui@live.ca

W: www.dominionmotgageplus.ca

Scotiabank

Stephanie Livsey

T: 416-816-2747

E: stephanie.livsey@scotiabank.com

W: hfa.scotiabank.com/slivsey


 Real Estate Lawyers


Whether you are buying or selling a home, it is important to work with an experienced and knowledgeable real estate lawyer. Below is a list of real estate lawyers we've worked with.

Daksh Law Professional Corporation

Vipin K. Sharma

T: 905-497-8000

E: vipinsharma@dakshlaw.ca

W: www.dakshlaw.ca

Real Property Transaction Centres Inc.

Dennis Pao

T: 905-454-5411

E: dpao@realproperty.ca

W: www.realproperty.ca

MRK Law

Mina Khalil

T: 905-826-1326

E: mkhalil@mrklaw.ca

W: www.mrklaw.ca


 Insurance


There are many different types of insurance when it comes to real estate from home insurance, condo insurance and renter's insurance. The brokers in the list below will you be able to assist you with these as well as life insurance.

Rhodes & Williams Limited

James Vlachos

T: 905-781-5411

E: jvlachos@canadianhomeshield.com

W: www.canadianhomeshield.com

Primerica

Arcangelo Limanni

T: 416-587-7687

E: arcangelo.limanni@primerica.com

W: www.primericacanada.ca

Peak Investment Services Inc

Rocco Romeo

T: 519-821-0391

E: rromeo@peakgroup.com

W: www.grouppeak.com

BrokerLink

Agnes Demianczuk

Dan Attridge
T: 905-751-2178T: 905-751-2154
E: ademianczuk@brokerlink.caE: dattridge@brokerlink.ca
W: www.brokerlink.caW: www.brokerlink.ca



 Cleaning Services


Whether you've recently finished renovating, just bought a new home, or preparing to list your home, a good deep clean is always a good idea. Below is a list of cleaners we've worked with.

Two Maids

Nicole Sutton

Natasha Faria
T: 416-574-1447T: 905-599-8447
E: nicole@twomaids.caE: natasha@twomaids.ca



Prestige Plus Services

Mary Mclean

T: 416-545-7481

E: info@prestigeplusmaids.ca

W: www.prestigeplusmaids.ca


 Home Staging


When looking to sell your home, staging your home properly can make quite the difference in the getting the right price for your home. Below is a list of home stagers we've worked with.

Spangle Staging

Ritu Sharma

T: 647-891-1972

E: ritu@spanglestaging.com

W: www.spanglestaging.com


 Interior Design


An experienced interior designer can help you redesign specific rooms or your entire home. Below is a list of interior designers we've worked with.

Prestige Designs

Mary Mclean

T: 416-545-7481

E: emcleanl@rogers.com



 Appliances


Nice appliances in the kitchen can also help net top dollar for your home. Contact one of the companies listed below for all your appliance needs.

Canadian Appliance Source

Sam Gunarathnam

T: 905-766-3417 x 209

E: sam.gun@canadianappliancesource.ca

W: www.canadianappliance.ca


 Landscaping


Proper landscaping can help increase the curb appeal of your home. Below is a list of landscapers we've worked with.

DecoWork Designs Inc.

Panicos (Nicos) Aristides

T: 289-988-8511

E: info@decoworkdesigns.com

W: www.decoworkdesigns.com

Euro Maintenace & Landscaping

John Milkovic

T: 289-684-5646

E: mikovicj@yahoo.ca



 Moving & Storage


A reputable moving and storage company is always important when planning a move. Below is a list of moving companies we've worked with.

Taylor Moving & Storage

Matt Czernikiewicz

T: 905-632-8010 x 250

E: matt@ataylormoving.com

W: www.ataylormoving.com


 Renovations


Whether you're looking to renovate a recent purchase or your current home before listing it for sale, finding a good contractor is key. Below you will find a list of contractors we've worked with.

DecoWork Designs Inc.

Panicos (Nicos) Aristides

T: 289-988-8511

E: info@decoworkdesigns.com

W: www.decoworkdesigns.com

Bansal Renovations Inc.

Jagjit Singh

T: 416-567-7821

E: bansalrenovations@hotmail.com


Phenom Construction

David Cooper

T: 289-769-0506

E: dcooper@phenomconstruction.com

W: www.phenomconstruction.com

Contempo Renovation Solutions

Jose Pineda

Manuel Guillen
T: 647-860-2216T: 647-708-8351
E: jpineda@contempo.caE: mguillen@contempo.ca
W: www.contempo.caW: www.contempo.ca


 Flooring


Hardwood floors are all the craze at the moment, if you're thinking of changing the floors in your home, please consult one of the flooring shops in our list below.

Decor Floors

Reza

T: 905-874-8800


W: www.decorfloors.ca

Invision Hardwood & Decor

Roy Yonash

T: 905-669-8300 x 22

E: roy@invisionhardwooddecor.com

W: www.invisionhardwooddecor.com


 Roofing & Eavestroughs


The roof is a key aspect that buyers look at when purchasing a home. If yours is due for replacement, please browse the list of roofing and eavestrough companies below.

Professional Gutters

Jake    Tony
T: 905-462-4602    T: 647-466-0993

E: xhenan_1_@hotmail.com


 Window & Door Coverings


For custom blinds in your home, contact any of the companies on the list below.

Window & Door Coverings

Charles Yenkanna

T: 647-883-8913

E: info@regalwindowcoverings.com

W: www.regalwindowcoverings.com

A Designer's Touch

Tony Zammit

T: 905-878-1180


W: www.adesignerstouch.ca

Budget Blinds

Barry Glenn

T: 647-409-9770

E: bglenn@budgetblinds.com

W: www.budgetblinds.com


 Plumbers


Having a good plumber on call is always a good idea, you never know when you'll need their services. Below is a list of plumbers we've worked with.

Drain Rescue Plumbers

Blair Seaton

T: 416-220-5220

E: williamseaton784@hotmail.com

W: www.drainrescueplumbers.com


 Technology Help


Technology is ever changing, and can be hard to stay on top of. The companies below can help you with computer troubles as well as online marketing.

Nerds On Site

Paul Katz

T: 289-937-6351

E: paul.katz@nerdsonsite.com

W: www.nerdsonsite.com

Real Estate Simplified

Raj

T: 647-852-8592

E: info@realestatesimplified.ca

W: www.realestatesimplified.ca